A New Angle to This Blog

I realized over the course of this Spring Break, that wasn’t really a Spring Break, that in order to stay true to my goal of keeping up with this blog, I need to allow myself more breathing room with it. At the end of the day, I like things to not be specific, and it doesn’t make sense for me to utilize this blog just for writing book reviews. It is the main purpose, but I also feel that with my tagline of “A graduate student, books, and her sanity”, it gives me ample excuses to write more than just that. Plus it adds a little more flavor and gives me so much more to write about 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

